Delta Dental of Michigan and its affiliates in Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio and Tennessee make up one of the largest dental plan administrators in the nation.

The Delta Dental plans are members of the Delta Dental Plans Association, a nationwide system of independently operated dental health service plans. Together, the plans provide coverage to more than 83 million Americans and operate two of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists.

Delta Dental of Michigan is headquartered in Okemos, Michigan, and has a second office in Farmington Hills. Our enterprise has offices in Sherwood and Little Rock, Arkansas; Indianapolis, Indiana; Louisville, Kentucky; Albuquerque, New Mexico; Charlotte and Raleigh, North Carolina; Cincinnati, Cleveland and Dublin, Ohio; and Knoxville, Memphis and Nashville, Tennessee.